Sandyston Township
2018 Meeting Dates
George B. Harper, Jr., Mayor
Kamala " Kammy" Hull, Deputy Mayor
Fred MacDonald , Committeeman
Township Committee
Home
Contact Us
Tax Office
Township Committee
Township Clerk
Land Use/Planning Board
Construction
Recreation
Community
Animal Control
Emergency Management
Sandyston Township Historical Society
History
Sandyston Fire Department
The Reorganization meeting will be Friday, January 4, 2019 at 9 am

The next Township Committee meeting will be Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 7 pm
On Tuesday, May 14, 2013, the Township Committee adopted a Public Conduct Meeting Policy. Attached please find a
PDF of this policy. A copy will also hang in the meeting hall in the Municipal Building.
Monday, January 1, 2018 at 9 am *Reorganization
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 7 pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 9 am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 7 pm
Thursday, April 10, 2018 at 7 pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 9 am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 7 pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 9 am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 7 pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 9 am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 7 pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 9 am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 7 pm
CLICK HERE FOR:
AGENDAS
MINUTES
BUDGETS
AUDITS
PUBLIC DOCUMENTS
ORDINANCES
VACANT AND ABANDONED PROPERTIES AND
CREDITOR RESPONSIBILITIES ORDINANCE
VACANT AND ABANDONED PROPERTIES
PROPERTY REGISTRATION FORM