Sandyston Township
2021 Meeting Dates
George B. Harper, Jr., Mayor
Kamala " Kammy" Hull, Deputy Mayor
Ronnie Green, Committeeman
Township Committee
Home
Contact Us
Tax Office
Township Committee
Township Clerk
Land Use/Planning Board
Construction
Recreation
Community
Animal Control
Emergency Management
Sandyston Township Historical Society
History
Sandyston Fire Department

The next Township Committee meeting will Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 7 pm
On Tuesday, May 14, 2013, the Township Committee adopted a Public Conduct Meeting Policy. Attached please find a
PDF of this policy. A copy will also hang in the meeting hall in the Municipal Building.
Monday, January 4, 2021 at 6:30 pm *Reorganization
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at 7 pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 9 am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 7 pm*CHANGED*
Thursday, April 13, 2021 at 9 am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 7 pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 9 am
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 9 am
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 7 pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 9 am
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 7 pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 9 am
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 7 pm
CLICK HERE FOR:
AGENDAS
MINUTES
BUDGETS
AUDITS
PUBLIC DOCUMENTS
ORDINANCES
At the Township Committee meeting held Tuesday, January 8, 2019, Sandyston-Walpack School teacher, Stacey Tarbell, and her 5th grade students presented an American Flag which they made in honor of Veterans for Veterans Day. The students presented the American Flag to the Township Committee to be displayed in the municipal building. The students told those present in the room the history of Veterans Day and why they created this American Flag. Thank you Mrs. Tarbell and each student for creating this beautiful flag and attending the meeting, with your parents, and presenting your beautiful flag. We will have the American Flag framed and it will be proudly displayed in the municipal building commemorating your tribute to all Veterans. Pictured below: Mayor Harper, Committeeman MacDonald, Deputy Mayor Hull with Mrs. Stacey Tarbell and the 5th grade students of Sandyston-Walpack School. Thank you also Dr. Jeanne Apryasz, Superintendent of Sandyston-Walpack School, as well as Jo-Ann Williamson and Nina Vassallo, Board of Education members for attending and supporting Mrs. Tarbell and the students.
Social Media Policy

Adopted December 17, 2019